14 May 2013: Also Eden "Think of the Children!" and King Crimson "In the Wake of Poseidon"

   Also Eden is a British Rock band, formed in 2005, when vocalist Huw Lloyd-Jones and keyboardist/vocalist Ian Hodson, who had been working on material together up to that point, invited Simon Rogers to join them.[1] As of 2012 the band have released three studio albums and an EP, and have toured the United Kingdom and Europe since the mid-2000s, including four appearances at Summers End UK, and slots at Night Of The Prog at Loreley in Germany and The Cambridge Rock Festival (2011).[2] Also Eden's third studio album, Think of the Children!, was released in October 2011 via F2 Records and received an 8/10 review from Geoff Barton in Classic Rock (magazine)
     The band's sound draws influences from classic progressive rock artists such as Yes, Genesis, Marillion and Rush, as well as inspiration from the “metal, fusion, classical and classic rock genres".[3] The band has also cited contemporary bands such as Porcupine Tree and The Flower Kings as influences. 
The tracks:

  1- Think Of The Children - I(6:59)
  2- Hiding In Plain Sight(3:53)
  3- Oversight(6:28)
  4- Cijfers(3:22)
  5- The Greater Game(9:28)
  6- Stealth(5:40)
  7- Dream Without a Dream(6:50)
  8- 1949(9:57)
  9- Think Of The Children - II(9:02)

In the Wake of Poseidon is the second studio album by the progressive rock group King Crimson. By the time this album was released, the band had already undergone their first change in line-up, however they still maintained much of the style of their first album, In the Court of the Crimson King. Also like their first album, the mood of this album often changes from serene to chaotic.
All songs written by Robert Fripp and Peter Sinfield, unless otherwise indicated.
Side one
No. Title Length
1. "Peace – A Beginning"   0:49
2. "Pictures of a City" (including "42nd at Treadmill") 8:03
3. "Cadence and Cascade"   4:37
4. "In the Wake of Poseidon" (including "Libra's Theme") 7:56
Side two
No. Title Length
5. "Peace – A Theme" (instrumental)  (Fripp) 1:15
6. "Cat Food" (Fripp, Sinfield, Ian McDonald) 4:54
7. "The Devil's Triangle" (instrumental)  (Fripp, McDonald)
  • I. "Merday Morn"
  • II. "Hand of Sceiron"
  • III. "Garden of Worm"  
8."Peace – An End"  1:53